Serielag

 

Kontaktpersoner Serielag Onsjö GK

 

H30     Anders Olsson 0701096151 anders.olsson@junkyard.se
H40     Per Kristoffersson 0706787812 per.kristoffersson@svenskfast.se
H50     Kenth Jacobsson 0706590351 kenjac@telia.com
H60     Jan-Erik Falk 0767926200 jan_erik.falk@telia.com
H70     Bo Olsson 0706625427 olsson.bosse@live.se
H75     Hans B Larsson 0707442148 hanslarssonvbg@outlook.com
D30     Christina Lundh Thuresson 0725769970 christina.lundh1@gmail.com
D50     Anikka Johansson 0317128522 anikka2k@live.se
D60     Marilyn Fagerlind 0521256097 Marilyn.fagerlind@gmail.com
D70     Annika Eriksson 0730674047 annika.b.eriksson@hotmail.com